2019 ed. In 129 articles, 'The Oxford Encyclopedia of Mexican History and Culture' provides a compendium of Mexico's historical experience. An international group of authors that includes leading Mexican scholars examines politics, economics, biography, environment, gender, culture, and digital resources for the study of Mexican history.

2008 ed. Provides a comprehensive, multidisciplinary view of Latin American history and culture from prehistoric times to the present. Covers cultural issues and includes numerous biographical profiles of important figures in politics, letters and the arts.

2008 ed. An authoritative yet accessible introduction to the history, politics, and society of one of Latin America's most enigmatic and culturally diverse countries.

2001 ed. Focuses on cultures and countries around the world, specifically what is and is not shared culturally by the people who live in a particular country. Entries contain descriptive summaries of the country in question, including demographic, historical, cultural, economic, religious, and political information.

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures is the first comprehensive reference source to chronicle Pre-Hispanic, colonial, and modern Mesoamerica, defined as the lands stretching from Mexico to the southern tip of Central America. With more than 600 articles, it is invaluable for those interested in the rich heritage of this land.

2009 ed. This unique volume is the one-stop resource for the most important information on the history, culture, places of interest, cuisine, and more of each of the 32 states of Mexico.

2009 ed. This encyclopedia is the first comprehensive survey of Hispanic American religiosity, contextualizing the roles of Latino and Latina Americans within U.S. religious culture.

2005 ed. Explores the history of the Americas through the birth and development of the hemisphere`s great cities. Also includes rare maps, prints, and photographs.