Coverage: 1975-present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals - 4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed)
Terms of use

Coverage: 1975-present. Articles and other materials on archaeology, architecture, art, Asian studies, classics, dance, film, TV & radio, folklore, history, language & linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, theater, theology & religious studies. PART OF WEB OF SCIENCE, click on "More settings` to select Arts & Humanities only.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1949-present. Produced by the American Theological Library Association, covering biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1906-present. An international bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world.
Terms of use

Replaces the Index of Christian Art
The Index records works of art produced without geographical limitations from early apostolic times up to A.D. 1550. The Internet database presently contains nearly 80,000 work of art records which are accompanied by over one-hundred thousand images in color and black and white. Many of these images have never before been digitized and are published here for the first time.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1988-present. An index on Jewish history, activity and thought, including coverage of contemporary Jewish and Middle Eastern affairs.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes over one thousand leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1995-present. Provides access to humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from a number of scholarly publishers. Colgate upgraded to the premium collection in 2019..
Terms of use