Coverage: 1975–present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals—4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed).
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes over 1,000 leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1995–present. Provides access to humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from a number of scholarly publishers. Colgate upgraded to the premium collection in 2019.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1964–present. A resource for studying the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1949–present. Produced by the American Theological Library Association, covering biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1827–1940. Fiction, poetry, and literary reviews. Materials indexed are available on microfiche, Case Micro PS 153.lN5 B53 1987.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1960–present. A database of newspapers, magazines, and journals from ethnic, minority, and native presses.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. A database of diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas, providing important historical perspective on the evolution of the women's movement and the changes in gender roles.
Terms of use

HeinOnline’s Government, Politics & Law contains more than 80 million pages of content across 80,000 titles and 195,000 volumes. HeinOnline bridges the gap in history by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,300 periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of journals, the database also contains the Congressional Record bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, constitutions for every country in the world, classic books from the 18th ad 19th centuries, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register, and CFR from inception.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high-quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1887–present. Contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines. For more focused searching, see the PsycInfo Thesaurus searching tutorial.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1963–present. Covers the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1989–present. Access to Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and/or Arts & Humanities Citation Index. This resource has broad, multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly articles. A feature that is somewhat unique to this resource is citation searching; using an important historic reference one can see the more recent articles that cited the key reference. Part of Web of Knowledge.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1972–present. Covers the core disciplines in women's studies, including the latest scholarship in feminist research. Women's Studies International has the highest percent of coverage for core titles in the field.
Terms of use