Coverage: 19th century–present. A bibliographic index to articles and essays on anthropology and archaeology, including art history, demography, economics, psychology, and religious studies.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Complete archive of all American Anthropological Association journals; current issues of 11 AAA journals.
No off campus access except via VPN
Terms of use

Coverage: 1975–present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals—4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed).
Terms of use

Coverage: 1997–present. Contains ethnographic collections covering all aspects of cultural and social life with a strong emphasis on non-Western cultures. eHRAF is unique in having subject indexing at the paragraph level. This allows detailed and precise searching for concepts not easily found with keywords. Ethnographic documents in eHRAF include culture-specific books, journal articles, and dissertations.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1951–present. Indexes and abstracts social science and interdisciplinary research. For book reviews, search title of book and REVIEW in Publication Type.
Terms of use

Provides a range of full-text and index resources across social science disciplines.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes over 1,000 leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1995–present. Provides access to humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from a number of scholarly publishers. Colgate upgraded to the premium collection in 2019.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1989–present. Access to Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and/or Arts & Humanities Citation Index. This resource has broad, multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly articles. A feature that is somewhat unique to this resource is citation searching; using an important historic reference one can see the more recent articles that cited the key reference. Part of Web of Knowledge.
Terms of use