This website is dedicated to organic chemistry. It includes resources on a variety of information in organic chemistry such as access to organic journals, organic data tables and further web links.

The American Chemical Society is the leading publisher of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences. ACS Publications manages the scholarly publishing program of the world’s largest and most influential scientific society. Every year over 100,000 authors and their research teams from the community of scientists worldwide submit their work for consideration, review, and publication to ACS Publications.

The American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB) is a nonprofit scientific and educational organization with over 12,000 members. Explore its scientific and educational journals: the Journal of Biological Chemistry, Molecular & Cellular Proteomics, and the Journal of Lipid Research.

BindingDB is a public, web-accessible database of measured binding affinities, focusing chiefly on the interactions of protein considered to be drug-targets with small, drug-like molecules. BindingDB contains 1,058,945 binding data, for 6,997 protein targets and 453,657 small molecules.

ChemBioFinder.com is an online chemistry and biology reference database. With almost 2 million compounds indexed and linked to other web sites, it provides a wealth of chemical information for professional chemists and students alike. For more information visit http://chembiofinder.cambridgesoft.com/CHEMBIOFINDER/Forms/Public/ContentArea/about.htm

Chemical & Engineering News is a weekly magazine published by the American Chemical Society. C&EN editors and reporters based in Europe, the U.S., and Asia cover science and technology, business and industry, government and policy, education, and employment aspects of the chemistry field.

Chemical Entities of Biological Interest (ChEBI) is a freely available dictionary of molecular entities focused on ‘small’ chemical compounds.

The Organic Chemistry Portal offers an overview of recent topics, interesting reactions, and information on important chemicals for organic chemists.

Since 1921, Organic Syntheses has provided the chemistry community with detailed, reliable, and carefully checked procedures for the synthesis of organic compounds. Some procedures describe practical methods for the preparation of specific compounds of interest, while other procedures illustrate important synthetic methods with general utility. Each procedure is written in considerably more detail as compared to typical experimental procedures in other journals, and each reaction with its characterization data has been repeated several times and carefully "checked" for reproducibility in the laboratory of a member of the Board of Editors.

The RSC provides resources in chemistry learning, research and innovation.

Science.gov is a gateway to government science information and research results. Currently in its fifth generation, Science.gov provides a search of over 60 scientific databases and 200 million pages of science information with just one query, and is a gateway to over 2200 scientific Websites (see Science.gov fact sheet).