A collection of over 70,000 streaming videos.
Authorized Users shall not download or otherwise copy the streaming videos or audio contained in the Service.
Terms of use

Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for libraries and educational institutions that provides access to over 20,000 documentaries and films. The collection is particularly strong in independent films.
Terms of use 

The DPLA offers a single point of access to millions of items—photographs, manuscripts, books, sounds, moving images, and more—from libraries, archives, and museums around the United States. Users can browse and search the DPLA’s collections by timeline, map, format, and topic; save items to customized lists; and share their lists with others. Users can also explore digital exhibitions curated by the DPLA’s content partners and staff.
Terms of use

Digital collections from the Library of Congress. Includes archival material, photographs, recorded music, and film.
Terms of use

NOTICE: The old ARTstor platform was retired on August 1, 2024. ARTstor has moved to the JSTOR platform. To begin using the new platform, click here.

Coverage: varies. A repository of hundreds of thousands of digital images and related data, with unique tools to actively use those images for teaching, learning and research.
Terms of use

A cross-searchable platform that fits the way today's students and patrons conduct their research. With standard library features and functionality common to many Gale resources, National Geographic Virtual Library is a powerful tool for research through over 100 years of quality publications.
Terms of use

A streaming audio service offering a wide range of world music, from legendary historical musical performances to contemporary world music. Recordings of over 32,000 artists are represented.
10 simultaneous users
Terms of use