Coverage: 1975–present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals—4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed).
Terms of use

Coverage: 1975–present. Articles and other materials on archaeology, architecture, art, Asian studies, classics, dance, film, TV & radio, folklore, history, language & linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, theater, and theology & religious studies. PART OF WEB OF SCIENCE; click on "More settings" to select Arts & Humanities only.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1971–present. Materials on East, Southeast, and South Asia, with emphasis on the humanities and social sciences.
Terms of use

Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more.
Terms of use

Coverage: 2008–present. IBA is the world's most comprehensive bibliography of scholarly writing about the history of western art. Coverage prior to 2008 is provided by the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA).
Terms of use

Coverage: 1951–present. Indexes and abstracts social science and interdisciplinary research. For book reviews, search title of book and REVIEW in Publication Type.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes over 1,000 leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1995–present. Provides access to humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from a number of scholarly publishers. Colgate upgraded to the premium collection in 2019.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1972–present. Covers the core disciplines in women's studies, including the latest scholarship in feminist research. Women's Studies International has the highest percent of coverage for core titles in the field.
Terms of use