Coverage: 1960–present. This multidisciplinary database provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 10,000 serials including scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books, and government publications.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1975–present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals—4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed).
Terms of use

A collection of academic and policy research on environmental stresses and their impact on society. Includes articles, ebooks, and research reports.
Terms of use

Offers well-researched but accessible information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles include content on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments, and what can be done on each level to minimize negative impact. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Coverage: 1915–present. Covers all aspects of public affairs including political science, sociology, and health with an international view. Coverage includes foreign language materials and some U.S. congressional documents. Includes references previously contained in the PAIS Archive.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1989–present. Access to Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and/or Arts & Humanities Citation Index. This resource has broad, multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly articles. A feature that is somewhat unique to this resource is citation searching; using an important historic reference one can see the more recent articles that cited the key reference. Part of Web of Knowledge.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1951–present. Indexes and abstracts social science and interdisciplinary research. For book reviews, search title of book and REVIEW in Publication Type.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1980–present. Covers worldwide literature on geography, geology, ecology, and related disciplines.

Coverage: 1969–present. Biological Abstracts® is a comprehensive reference database covering life sciences journal literature.
Terms of use