Coverage: 1975–present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals—4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed).
Terms of use

Coverage: 1951–present. Indexes and abstracts social science and interdisciplinary research. For book reviews, search title of book and REVIEW in Publication Type.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1915–present. Covers all aspects of public affairs including political science, sociology, and health with an international view. Coverage includes foreign language materials and some U.S. congressional documents. Includes references previously contained in the PAIS Archive.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1975–present. Covers the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration/policy.
Terms of use

Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1980–present. Covers worldwide literature on geography, geology, ecology, and related disciplines.

Coverage: varies. Includes over 1,000 leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Gathers academic and policy research on international and national security problems and foreign policy issues, encompassing perspectives from around the world.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1989–present. Access to Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and/or Arts & Humanities Citation Index. This resource has broad, multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly articles. A feature that is somewhat unique to this resource is citation searching; using an important historic reference one can see the more recent articles that cited the key reference. Part of Web of Knowledge.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes periodicals, academic journals, and other content. Provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1770–1990. A database of millions of articles published in the arts, humanities, and social sciences across more than 300 years. Colgate holds sections 1–6 with extensions for 1–3.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1988–present. Indexes military & aeronautical periodicals.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1991–present. A comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1907–1984. Allows search of a wide range of important journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Terms of use