Coverage: 1975–present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals—4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed).
Terms of use

Coverage: 1980–present. Covers worldwide literature on geography, geology, ecology, and related disciplines.

Coverage: 1989–present. Access to Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and/or Arts & Humanities Citation Index. This resource has broad, multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly articles. A feature that is somewhat unique to this resource is citation searching; using an important historic reference one can see the more recent articles that cited the key reference. Part of Web of Knowledge.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1960–present. This multidisciplinary database provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations are drawn from over 10,000 serials including scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books, and government publications.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes over 1,000 leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Provides detailed abstracts and indexing of the hundreds of environmental impact statements issued each year by the U.S. federal government, in addition to offering the statements themselves in full text. Each entry includes a clear description of the project, sections on positive impact and negative consequences, legal mandates, and the PDF full text. This is a subset of the Agriculture and Environment Collection.
Terms of use

A database on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1951–present. Indexes and abstracts social science and interdisciplinary research. For book reviews, search title of book and REVIEW in Publication Type.
Terms of use