Coverage: 1975-present (with selected older titles). A multi-disciplinary database with significant full-text. Covers information in nearly every area of academic study. Indexes 13,600 journals - 4,700 in full text (of which 3,900 are peer-reviewed)
Terms of use

Coverage: varies. Includes over one thousand leading academic journals as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. For most JSTOR titles, the most recent years of publication are not covered. If you want the most recent scholarship on a topic, you should probably try another database. However, current issues for selected journals are available on JSTOR as part of the Current Scholarship Program.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1995-present. Provides access to humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from a number of scholarly publishers. Colgate upgraded to the premium collection in 2019..
Terms of use

Coverage: 1964-present. A resource for studying the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
Terms of use

Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women`s history, history of education, and more.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1963-present. Covers the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Terms of use

Coverage: varies by title. Articles from English language and multi-lingual journals and periodicals that specialize in African Studies or consistently cover the African continent.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1986-present. The database indexes books and government documents; articles appearing in edited books; periodical and journal articles; Masters theses and Ph.D. dissertations as well as a few B.A. theses and honors papers; conference papers; and videocassettes.
Terms of use

coverage: 1971+ A core index to African studies periodicals and books. Each issue contains two sections: articles and monographs (i.e. books). Within each section, arranged by country and then by subject.
Terms of use

Coverage: 1975-present. Covers the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy.
Terms of use